Published: 15 March 2016

Guild election winners announced

Sean Turner and Harry Anderson

The results of the Liverpool Guild of Student elections have been announced, following a week of intense campaigning.

Sean Turner (pictured with current President Harry Anderson) was elected as Guild President alongside Guild Officers Oba Akinwale, Ananda Mohan and Yasmin Gasimova.

There were a total of 19 candidates this year who campaigned throughout last week for votes.

To see the full breakdown of results click here.

The team will start in their new posts in the summer.

2.69 avg. rating (55% score) - 13 votes

News filter

Social Media

Like us on Facebook

More Social Media